Gépész tagozat

Antók Csenge
antok.csenge@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Barta Péter Dávid
barta.david@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Boguszlavszkij Gergely
boguszlavszkij.gergely@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Bohunka Dávid
bohunka.david@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Cseh Ábel Imre
cseh.abel@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Erdős Boglárka
erdos.boglarka@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Füzes András
fuzes.andras@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Füzesi Dániel
fuzesi.daniel@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Gáthy Benjámin Tamás
gathy.benjamin@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Gallardo Güere David Enrique
guere.david@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Hamrouni Feres
hamrouni.feres@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Herédi Márk
heredi.mark@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Jakab Ákos
jakab.akos@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Juhász Gergely Balázs
juhasz.gergely@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Jurásek Janka
jurasek.janka@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Kálmán Kornél
kalman.kornel@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Katona Adrienn
katona.adrienn@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Kerekes Rudolf
kerekes.rudolf@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Kovács Helga
kovacs.helga@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Kovács Zsófia
kovacs.zsofia@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Mihók Anna
mihok.anna@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Oltványi János László
oltvanyi.laszlo@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Pakai Kristóf
pakai.kristof@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Pap Kristóf Gyula
pap.kristof@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Pintér Tamás
pinter.tamas@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Putti Krisztián
putti.krisztian@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Romero Adriana
romero.adriana@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Somorai Anna
somorai.anna@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Szöllős Tamás
szollos.tamas@eszk.org
önéletrajz

 

Takács Eszter
takacs.eszter@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Tóducz Edith
toducz.edith@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Tomasics Sára
tomasics.sara@eszk.org
önéletrajz
Tóth Zsófia
toth.zsofia@eszk.org
önéletrajz

Tunner Kristóf
tunner.kristof@eszk.org
önéletrajz